Wine & Desserts Wine Class

Tuesday, December 6, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Sparkling Wine Class

Tuesday, December 20, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Wine & Cheese Pairing Class

Tuesday, January 26, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Chocolate and Wine Class

Tuesday, February 16, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Spanish Wine Class

Tuesday, March 29, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Australian Wine Class

Tuesday, April 19, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Rosé Wine Class

Tuesday, May 10, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Summer Wine Cocktail Class

Tuesday, June 14, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

French Riviera Wine Class

Tuesday, July 19, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

BBQ/Grilling Wine Class

Saturday, July 30, 8:00pm.
More Information

Italy Trip Wine Class

Tuesday, October 4, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Thanksgiving Wine and Food Pairing Class

Tuesday, November 15, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information