French Wine Class

Tuesday, March 14, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Rosé Wine Class

Tuesday, May 16, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

South American Wine Class

Tuesday, June 20, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Chocolate and Wine Class

Tuesday, February 16, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Australian Wine Class

Tuesday, April 19, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Summer Wine Cocktail Class

Tuesday, June 14, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

French Riviera Wine Class

Tuesday, July 19, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

BBQ/Grilling Wine Class

Tuesday, August 9, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Italy Trip Wine Class

Tuesday, October 4, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Thanksgiving Wine and Food Pairing Class

Tuesday, November 15, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Wine & Desserts Wine Class

Tuesday, December 6, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Sparkling Wine Class

Tuesday, December 27, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Big Bold Wintertime Reds Wine Class

Tuesday, January 17, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Wine & Cheese Pairing Class

Tuesday, January 31, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Wine & Cheese Pairing Class.

Tuesday, February 7, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information