Beach Wines Class

Tuesday, June 5, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Spanish Wine Class

Tuesday, July 17, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

"Blends" Wine Class

Tuesday, August 7, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Sparkling Wine Class

Tuesday, December 4, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Summer Sippers Wine Class

Wednesday, June 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Central Italy Wine Class

Wednesday, July 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Spanish Treasures Wine Class

Wednesday, August 1, 7:00pm - 8:30pm.
More Information / Register

Summer Wine Cocktail Class

Tuesday, June 14, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

French Riviera Wine Class

Tuesday, July 19, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

BBQ/Grilling Wine Class

Tuesday, August 9, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Italy Trip Wine Class

Tuesday, October 4, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Wine & Desserts Wine Class

Tuesday, December 6, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Big Bold Wintertime Reds Wine Class

Tuesday, January 17, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Wines of Oregon & Washington Class

Tuesday, February 21, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

French Wine Class

Tuesday, March 14, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Spain & Portugal Wine Class

Tuesday, April 4, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Rosé Wine Class

Tuesday, May 16, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Rosé Wine Class *REPEAT*

Tuesday, May 23, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

South American Wine Class

Tuesday, June 20, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Australian Wine Class

Tuesday, July 25, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

SOMM'er School Wine Class 201

Saturday, July 29, 1:30pm - 2:30pm.
More Information

SOMM'er School Wine Class 101

Saturday, August 5, 1:30pm - 2:30pm.
More Information

SOMM'er School Wine Class 201

Saturday, August 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm.
More Information

Organic Wine Class

Tuesday, August 15, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

SOMM'er School Wine Class 301

Saturday, August 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm.
More Information

SOMM'er School Wine Class 201

Saturday, August 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm.
More Information

Intro to Wine Class

Tuesday, September 5, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

SOMM'er School Wine Class 301

Saturday, September 9, 1:30pm - 2:30pm.
More Information

Mediterranean Wine Class

Tuesday, September 12, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

'Scary' Wine Class for Halloween

Tuesday, October 24, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Chocolate and Wine Class

Tuesday, December 5, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Chocolate and Wine Class REPEAT

Tuesday, December 12, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Wine & Cheese Pairing Class

Tuesday, January 23, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Wine & Cheese Pairing Class

Tuesday, January 30, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Chocolate and Wine Class

Tuesday, February 13, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Travel Through Eastern France Class

Tuesday, March 6, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Chile & Argentina Wine Class

Tuesday, March 27, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Southern Italy Wine Class

Tuesday, April 17, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Bordeaux Blends Wine Class

Tuesday, April 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Rosé Wine Class

Tuesday, May 8, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information

Rosé Wine Class *Repeat*

Tuesday, May 15, 7:15pm - 8:30pm.
More Information